Soul Circus UK

Introducing purveyors of British indie rock and roll, Soul Circus.

After supporting the likes of Miles Kane and Various Cruelties in 2011, the Leeds five piece finshed the year with the release of their debut single 'The Myth', released on Soundpeople Records.

Their new double A-side single "Burn The Map"/"The Consequence Of Youth" out on 14th May.
... more

contact / help

Contact Soul Circus

Streaming and
Download help